Veer About 2010-2011

V Enter Here V

Free Download (87MB pdf file)

Veer About 2010-2011 has been specifically designed as an online publication, with fully clickable contents page, and embedded video, audio and visual work, in addition to text. In order to fully utilise these features we recommend that the pdf be viewed using Adobe Acrobat Reader which is available free to download at the Adobe site.

Edited by Adrian Clarke and William Rowe.

Veer About includes work from: Jennifer Pike Cobbing, Scott Thurston, Karen McCormack, David Caddy, Gavin Selerie, John Cayley, David Miller, Maggie O’Sullivan, Harry Gilonis, Chris Paul, Matthew Martin, James Harvey, Antony John, Doug Jones, Steve McCaffery, Nat Raha, Wayne Clements, Steve Willey, Mike Weller, Martin Gubbins, Sean Bonney, Pansy Maurer-Alvarez, Richard Owens, Gregorio Fontén, Steve Fowler, Johan de Wit, Frances Presley, Rod Mengham, Becky Cremin, Justin Katko, Elizabeth Jane Burnett, Stephen Mooney, Greg Thomas, Mendoza, Rob Holloway, John Seed, Jimmy Cummins, Allen Fisher, Niamh O’Mahony, Keith Jebb, Carol Watts, Rosa van Hensbergen, Aodán McCardle, Peter Philpott, Tom White, Phillip Terry, Gilbert Adair, Ryan Ormonde, Edmund Hardy, Juha Virtanen

Published by Veer Books, London, in conjunction with "Intercapillary Space" in February 2011.

Veer 037 - ISSN 2046-3529

Copyright and all other rights remain with the individual authors/artists.

Cover art by Jennifer Pike Cobbing, from The Conglomerization of Wot (Veer, 2011)

Many thanks to the authors for their contributions to this journal.

Veer Books would like to acknowledge the support of the Contemporary Poetics Research Centre (CPRC) Birkbeck, and the School of English and Humanities, Birkbeck College, University of London.

"Intercapillary Space" would like to thank Alex Davies for his invaluable help in getting Veer About online.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

  • Twitter
  • Intercapillary Places (Events Series)
  • Publication Series
  • Newsreader Feed